The Faculty Assembly Meeting

MINUTES	August 16, 2024 12:30 PM ZOOM		
MEETING CALLED BY:	Dr. Carolyn Kuchera, Faculty Assembly President		
MINUTES ASSEMBLED BY:	Andrew McFeaters, Faculty Assembly Secretary		
FACULTY ATTENDEES:	Chathuri Arachchige, John Burke, Christopher Chavez,		
	Markos Chavez, Vanessa Ferguson, Lucia Guerrero, Jennifer		
	Henry, Jeffery Hunt, Hasani Jayasinghe, Michael Johnson,		
	;)JIOQ(1)XIdq5@JirAl);281Ksqc9adf29J2xFellmHaTifHidy;0Chrh9e8ad129aZimOg		
	Jonathan Lumibao, Elvira Martin, Aretha Matt, Andrew		
	McFeaters, Roseanna McGinn, Arun Muthaiyan, Sangam		
	Pangeni, Arthur Perales, Cecille Pers,		

fulltime faculty, some of whom were promoted from parttime. Dr. Kuchera welcomes Professors Dana Aldis, Garrett Becenti, Vanessa Ferguson, Evelyn Garcia, Yati Hasnan, Jennifer Henry, Jeffrey Hunt, Janette Mendoza, Authur Perales, Alex Tallant, Ernesto Watchman,

Motion: Professor Joe Kee

Seconded: Yes **Vote**: Unanimous **Motion Carried**: Yes

Meeting adjourned at 1:00